Do you offer an early buy program? If so, please provide additional details below to ensure AM Leonard buyers are able to maximize their buying power. Please include specific dates for the buy program.
Additional Comments (Provide details outlining your early buy program)
Do you offer additional discounts based on dollar or weight amount? If so, please indicate the discount type and minimum amount required to receive the discount. If there are any other discounts available, please provide additional details.
Minimum Buy Discount
Amount (in dollars or pounds) 
Discount %
Additional Comments (Provide details outlining your discount programs)
Do you offer free freight incentives? Is there a minimum amount required to receive pre-paid freight? If so, please indicate the amount below. Please provide any additional information about freight opportunities/incentives in the comments box.
Pre-Paid Freight
Amount (in dollars or pounds) 
Additional Comments (Provide details outlining your discount programs)
Do you offer Co-op Program? 
Terms and Conditions (Provide the details outlining your co-op program(s).)
Additional Comments (Any additional comments to help explain your co-op programs)
Website
Payment Terms
Credit Cards Accepted?
Drop/Direct Ship?
Perferred Communication - Purchase Orders
Perferred Communication - Annual Pricing Letters
PO Address (Address where purchase orders are to be delivered)
Contact First Name Contact Last Name Street Street-2 City State Zip Email Phone Fax
Remit Address (If different then PO Address info)
Contact First Name Contact Last Name Street Street-2 City State Zip Email Phone Fax
Pricing Letter Contact Info (If different than the PO Address info)
Contact First Name Contact Last Name Street Street-2 City State Zip Email Phone Fax
Ship From Address(es)
Contact First Name Contact Last Name Street Street-2 City State Zip Email Phone Fax
Header


Your Contact Information is MANDATORY. We use this information to ensure we are contacting the appropriate person if we have any questions about pricing. Please include your name, email address, and phone number.
Product Pricing


The product pricing is the "main" page for providing 2020 pricing. At a minimum, we need the 2020 Price, the Effective Date the pricing takes effect, and the minimum purchase quantity (Min Qty). If the product is no longer available, please change the status to "Discontinued". The Comments field is available for you to enter in important information to be communicated on to the buyer or merchandiser for your products. All price increases greater than 3% from 2019 must have comments associated with them and will be marked for review by your A.M. Leonard buying partner.
Discount Pricing Options


If you offer an Early Buy Program, Volume Discounts, or Free Freight Incentives, please provide the details of your program(s).
Co-op Advertising


If you have co-op money available for advertising, let us know.
Supplier Data


Tell us a little bit about you. Here is a brief definition of the above fields:

Website - If you have one, let us know what it is.

Payment Terms - Please choose one of the options in the drop down list. If you have other terms, contact Accounting.

Credit Cards Accepted? - Do you accept credit cards as a form of payment?

Drop/Direct Ship? - Will you ship directly to our customers

Preferred Communication - Purchase Orders - Let us know how you would like to receive your POs. Email, fax, mail?

Preferred Communication - Annual Pricing Letters - When we send out our annual pricing letters, how do you want to receive them? Email, fax, or mail?

PO Address -The physical address in which POs are to be delivered.

Remit Address - The address for all accounting related transactions.

Pricing Letter Contact Info - Info for the person handling the annual pricing letters.

Ship From Address(es) - We've provided the ability to provide up to five addresses that you ship from. If you have additional addresses you ship from, please contact your buyer and let them know.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact your Buyer or Merchandiser.
937-773-2694 / 800-543-8955
Below is a list of our team members.
Buyer Email Ext
Danielle Lovett dlovett@amleo.com 104
Erin Jamison ejamison@amleo.com 120
Jessica Boyd jboyd@amleo.com 121
Jessica Williams jwilliams@amleo.com 150
Julie Jordan jjordan@amleo.com 139
Kristen Magoteaux kmagoteaux@amleo.com 149
Megan Deam mdeam@amleo.com 222
Merchandiser Email Ext
Alica Arling aarling@amleo.com 168
Brian Stephens bstephens@amleo.com 179
Craig Harmer charmer@amleo.com 102
Danny Neth dneth@amleo.com 102
Fred Deats fdeats@amleo.com 116
Joe Gorham jgorham@amleo.com 101
Victoria Bruns vbruns@amleo.com 115